Consortium description

The NIOPLEX consortium contains the following partners

TUD

Delft University of Technology 

Aerospace Engineering Department (scientific coordination)

Bas van Oudheusden b.w.vanoudheusden@tudelft.nl

Ferry Schrijer F.F.J.Schrijer@tudelft.nl

Valorisation Center (project management and administration)

Ni Yan N.Yan@tudelft.nl

 

Institut P

CNRS – Institute PPRIME

Laurent David laurent.david@univ-poitiers.fr
Ludovic Chatellier  ludoviv.Chatellier@univ-poitiers.fr


Southampton University 

University of Southampton  

Bharath Ganapathisubramani G.Bharath@soton.ac.uk
Roeland de Kat R.De-Kat@soton.ac.uk

 

Universität der Bundeswehr München
Universität der Bundeswehr München

Christian Kähler christian.kaehler@unibw.de

 

ONERA-Meudon
ONERA-Meudon  

Sebastien Deck  sebastien.deck@onera.fr
Pierre-Elie Weiss Pierre-Elie.Weiss@onera.fr

 

Istanbul Technical University

Istanbul Technical University 

Oksan Cetiner cetiner@itu.edu.tr

 

LaVision GmbH
LaVision GmbH 

Bernd Wieneke bwieneke@lavision.de
Dirk Michaelis dmichaelis@lavision.de

 

Technische Universität Berlin

Technische Universität Berlin 

Jörn Sesterhenn  Joern.Sesterhenn@TU-Berlin.de
Mathias Lemke  mathias.lemke@tnt.tu-berlin.de

 

University of Calgary
University of Calgary 

David Rival derival@ucalgary.ca

Comments are closed